Text Resizing

Chargers Basketball

 

 









 

Meet the Coaches    ...

Tom Modglin- Head 8th Grade Boys Basketball Coach            tmodglin@hse.k12.in.us
Jon Baker - Assistant 8th Grade Boys Basketball Coach         jbaker@hse.k12.in.us
Kevin Stumpf - Head 7th Grade Boys Basketball Coach         kstumpf@hse.k12.in.us
Brian Arthur- Assistant 7th Grade Boys Basketball Coach       barthur@hse.k12.in.us

JD Trueblood - Head 8th Grade Girls Basketball Coach           jdtrueblood@gmail.com
Dave Broviak- Assistant 8th Grade Girls Basketball Coach      dbroviak@hse.k12.in.us
Breea Hosier- Head 7th Grade Girls Basketball Coach             breea.hosier@gmail.com
Mike Hosier- Assistant 7th Grade Girls Basketball Coach          mhosier56@gmail.com
 

Fishers Junior High

Hamilton Southeastern Schools

13257 Cumberland Road, Fishers, IN 46038
School Hours: 9:15am - 4:00pm
Building Hours: 8:45am - 4:30pm
Main Office (317) 594-4150
Fax (317) 594-4159
Attendance (317) 594-4156
 
HSE Schools wants to hear from you! To send a general inquiry to the District Administration Officeclick here

Our Mission

Hamilton Southeastern Schools, as a forward-thinking school district, provides educational opportunities to ensure the success of each and every student, to become a responsible citizen and to positively influence an ever-changing world community.

Non-Discrimination & Non-Harassment Statement, ADA & Title IX, VI, VII Compliance Information